Delete Your Google Activity on the My Activity Page
If you are using Google services, you know they track everything about you. This includes all your Google searches, the videos you watch on YouTube, the websites you visit in Chrome browser, also the locations you visit in the physical world via your Android phones and tablets.
Google combines all this data together to create one master profile about you just for the sake of targeting relevant ads at you while you use the web. They have recorded all this information about your internet presence and organized them here:
You should be able to see all your activity if you are logged in from your Google account. You can delete your Google activity by selecting delete activity option as shown in the screenshot.
Learn more tips about internet privacy here.